English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Breno Botelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Comprei de presente para minha mãe e ela gostou muito. Chegou dentro do prazo prévisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samantharok1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

lindo e funcionando, demorou mais chegou em perfeitas condições.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estell15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

mi piace tantissimo questo orologio, molto fine e elegante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel marquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

mi pedido 1303180304196905
El reloj fue pedido en negro, pero me lo han enviado en celeste(azul claro).
Por lo demas, todo correcto.
Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mairla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

O relógio é lindo. Super moderno e diferente... Eu tenho o pulso largo/gordo, mas mesmo assim serviu... Pessoas com pulso mais fino fica perfeito. Eu recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BR_LD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Um ótimo site!! No meu país, eu gastaria o dobro do dinheiro para procurar e comprar este artigo. Aqui pelo site compro, pago,e recebo em casa. É muito fácil e comodo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

AMEI..... LINDO.... PRETENDO COMPRAR OUTRO DE OUTRA COR!
DEMOROU PARA CHEGAR POIS COMPREI NOS FERIADO AQUI DO BRASIL

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virna leasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Nossa o produto e ótimo recomendo o site esta de parabéns o meu produto foi postado no dia 30/10/2012 e chegou no dia 19/11/2012 foi bem rápido vei direto a minha casa por ser uma encomenda normal não teve código para ser rastreado mas foi rápido demais recomendo a todos comprar os produtos são lindos de ótima qualidade aproveitem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TIZIANO PENZO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

OTTIMO PRODOTTO NE HO ACQUISTATI DI PIU' COLORI E DI DIVERSE FORME.........E' UN'OTTIMO OROLOGIO E UN'OTTIMA QUAlita PREZZO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дарина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Заказывала оранжевый бледный цвет. Часы на батарейке (батарейка идет в комплекте. Уже установлена). Смотрятся прикольно. На тонкое запястье. На моих 16 см еле застегнулось на первую дырочку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest