English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wanyekikelvin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Amazing i loved this very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hrvojer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

All fine.......................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barclay.janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

I love my watch and would happily buy more. The quality for the price is amazing...and free shipping do not know how they do it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sab222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Bigger than expected but nice surprise, seems to be good quality. Took a while to arrive but within the stated time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Very beautiful watch. I like it a lot and recommend it 5 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kfy43s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Bought them for girls since it looks childish but the face is way too big

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angie_ra88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

great quality, exactly as in photo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mwndesilva85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I have received my watch. It is in good condition more than I expected. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heshanmailbox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Great product. received package on time. Thank you miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Great, take in account that it is a huge one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Red) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s PC Movement Golden Band White Dial Bracelet Watch with Czechic Diamond Decoration Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Silver Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Quartz Alloy Band Charm Casual Elegant Gold Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Kids\' Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy BandVintage Heart shape Bohemian Charm
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Imitation Diamond Analog Quartz Strap Watch Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Wrist Watch
13% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest