English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Chris2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Item Arrived Very good Service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kendoe1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

nice watch good price i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SIGRIS REYES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

favor enviar por SwedenPostTrackHYD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunshine2308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Sehr Feuchtigkeitsempfindlich, aber ein echter Hingucker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micha_blanken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

My first ring watch, im very happy with it, very beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by La_Cris-kiTty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Un buen anillo reloj me gusta!
Un buen regalo para cualquier mujer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

yo he cogido el negro! y me encantaaa!!! ademas el detalle de las agujas es perfecto! le queda genial!! nunca me cansare de el!! y hasta repetiria!! porque es muy formal e informal a la vez!! lo recomiendooooooo sin dudaa!! ademas con ese precio... es super baratooo!!
espero q os guste tanto como a mi!! saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephane.dupin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Montre conforme à la description et à la photo, livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Roman Numeral Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Sun Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Elegant Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Casual Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamond Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Strap Watch Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest