English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Beautiful watch, good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.9119
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

It's really wonderful and practical
Recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by randolph04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

This was a gift for my teenage daughter and she loved it! Shipping took about 6 weeks so we missed Christmas delivery......was expecting more like 3 weeks but was not a priority anyways.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trejoliz_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Me encanto mi reloj!!! muchas gracias!!! aunque sí tardo en llegar, ya que yo lo esperaba para diciembre, pero por fin llegó y muy bonito... lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Orologio molto carino e leggero, corrispondente alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oeildd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Très joli produit bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielalicht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

O produto chegou após solicitação de reenvio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniecarp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

LLegó todo lo que había solicitado. Los productos son de excelente calidad y son iguales a las fotos :)
Mi única queja es que la empresa DHL cobra gastos excesivos por concepto de honorarios de desaduanamiento. Pese a esto, estoy contenta y lo recomiendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.marlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

fiquei realmente muito satisfeita com o produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmagda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Az ígért határidőn belül pontosan érkezett a csomag! Köszönöm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest