English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carla Kager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Ik ben erg blij met dit horloge.
Ik hou van een romeinse index. Dat is enigszins klassiek en daarmee tijdloos.
Verder heerlijk glamourous door de vele glitterstenen.
Dit horloge heeft een behoorlijk lange band. Dat is mooi want ik kon hem bij
de plaatselijke juwelier precies op maat laten maken.
Kortom; helemaal mijn smaak.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shanah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Very attractive watch. Love it. Delivered quickly. ✨✨✨

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 3deelroo7i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

I had the pleasure they bought a gift for my mother, but the price is high bit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rozzatar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Thankyou very much, speedy delivery, great price and product seems very reliable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Nice delivery and item just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desafiomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Excelente me gusto la calidad, gracias seguire comprando, la mejor pagina..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

MiniInTheBox offers such a wide range of lovely products. I'm always excited to receive my parcels and see the fantastic items I have ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davcarternc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Really a very nice. Looks even better in person. A lot of bling for the money. Clasp is real tight fit. Good thing I have a small wrist . Can slide it on and off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smvangenderen2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

mooi horloge, en hij werkt ook heel goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shanu565
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Received the product bit late, but my better half liked much.. thanks for customer care for support & regular updates. appreciate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Set auger Round Dial  Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Water Resistant / Water Proof / Quartz PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat PU Band  Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elephant Watch Women Watches Leather Unique  Boyfriend Gift Idea Spring Unique Custom Ladies Trendy Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Brown Khaki
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Quartz Casual Fashion New Watch Leather Belt Bracelet Round Alloy Dial Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Piano Keys G Clef Watch Leather Watch Women\'s Strap Watch Men‘s Watch Gift for Her Gift Idea Custom Watch Musician Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest