English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by МАРИЯ НИКОЛАЕВН
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

ЧАСЫ ПРИШЛИ ЧЕРЕЗ ДВАДЦАТЬ ШЕСТЬ РАБОЧИХ ДНЕЙ, СОСТОЯНИЕ ОТЛИЧНОЕ, АЖ В ШОКЕ. ОЧЕНЬ КРАСИВЫЕ, КАМУШКИ ВСЕ НА МЕСТЕ, НЕ ПОЦАРАПАНЫ И ВРОДЕ КАК ИДУТ :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Fast shipping,gorgeous watch,working perfectly. My mm is very happy for this gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Василий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Всем привет сегодня получил часики ждал долго ровно два месяца г.Вологда. Часы выполнены очень качественно! Покупкой доволен. Жена в полном восторге)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vlada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2012

I ordered online watch, thought will not come, but after 23 days I got my watch. I was glad. My hopes were fulfilled. I will make orders more)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

My wife loves them. Nice fashion accessory to garments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dia7170
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

часы пришли такие же как на фото

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hackerslife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, come da descrizione, consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barankin75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

супер дизайн, все завидуют, жена довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JHHJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

werkt heel goed en mooi
heel goede keuze

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddy.loockx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

heel tevreden van te toegestuurde goederen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Shinning Design PU Analog Quartz Wrist Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz PU Band Cool Casual Owl Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Rose Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Square Belt Rhinestones Guartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Quartz Rhinestone Leather Band Flower Bohemian
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 New Arrival Fashionable Leisure Wristwatch For Men And Women Unisex Special Design of Boat Anchor On Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Foot Pendant Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz Silicone Band SparkleBlack White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Beige Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Vintage Watch Women Rome Digital Montre Femme Multilayer Bracelet Watch Leather Geneva Watch Women Quartz Wristwatch Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 12.64

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest