English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Заказала 17.02.13, получила 14.03.13...
Живу в Сочи....
Забрала конверт, ничего не платила.
Такая маленькая сумма не облагается налогом в России,
налог будет только от 10.000руб. Упакованы были отлично.
Пришли в отличном состоянии, ни царапины, батарейка рабочая.
Смотрятся супер, браслет классный как бархатный...
Только я заказывала розовые, а пришли ярко малиновые, даже фуксия.
Белые классно смотрятся...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Отличные часики!!! Я даже и не ожидала....за такие деньги вполне приемлемое качество)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Le produit est conforme à la description. Je l'ai acheté en rose.
Livraison plus rapide que prévue : 8 jours. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Le seul bémol est le bracelet qui est un peu grand ayant un très petit poignet il faut que je fasse un trou supplémentaire. Reste à voir si dans la durée le produit ne se détériore pas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eng.zuhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Very Nice and good quality and price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandramild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Fantastisk flot ur. Det er også i god kvalitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesaboogie2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Very happy with the watch and fast delivery. Will buy from seller again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maraboy11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

nice watch... I would like to buy one more because its soo gooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Very beautiful watch, will order more from MITB, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rating
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Very satisfied with the watches that I order.
If I should point out something, I think it's too high ticking, but at all I'm very satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llidaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

nice watch and excellent price for it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Diamante Silver Case Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Diamond (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Roman Numerals Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Band Cartoon Bronze
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamond Dial Gold Steel Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Bangle Silver
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Wrist watch Quartz / Leather Band Casual Black / White Brand
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Apple Cover Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Alloy Band Casual Gold
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Hollow Star Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Human Anatomy Heart Watch,Vintage Style Leather Watch,Women Watches,Boyfriend Watch,Men‘s Watch,Black and White Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest