English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

this watch is so pretty so thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan Deltour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

I was surprised at how quickly the watch was delivered. From China to Canada in 5 days, it takes longer to get something from within Canada, amazing. I was worried about the quality because of the price, but I am delighted with the appearance of the watch. Lacy and lovely design. Actually even nicer than the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

stunning!! more beautiful in person. a very beautiful gift for someone special or for yourself!! love it, major hit watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Love the look, the feel and the overall price and quality of this watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. SARFRAZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

AGAIN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ITS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Velma Townes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I love this braclet watch. I have gotten so many nice things to say about
my braclet watch. I haave ordered another wich I know I will be happy
with.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna McFarland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

I was pleased at how elegant this watch looks on. I also like how easy it is to adjust the length. Very pretty piece of jewelry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik Kryger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

This Bracelet Watch is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It will be my wife's favorite piece of jewelry.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Silver Bracelet Watch with White Czechic Diamond Decoration
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
20% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet
17% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Diamond Style Bracelet Wrist Watch (Silver)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Women\'s Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Black Bracelet Watch with Black Czechic Diamond Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Diamond Tower Pattern Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Casual Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Golden Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Style Pink Flower Decor Bronze Alloy Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Fashional Pattern Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Analog Quartz Alloy Bracelet Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Style Champagne Flower Decor Bronze Alloy Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Style Green Crystal Leaf Style Silver Alloy Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemia Style Blue Crystal Flower Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Diamante Round Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Women\'s Snake Shape White Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest