English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fly2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Заказал супруге сразу несколько моделей по ее выбору...!!! Посылка дошла за 26 календарных дней, что даже очень радует...!!! Все часики понравились...!!! Спасибо...!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strukalin70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Отличные часики, не скажешь, что куплены за такую цену, качество супер.Выглядят один в один как на сайте.Стоит заказывать , как подарок отличный вариант. И посылка быстро пришла)))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sacchi.lu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Direi che è perfetto!
Ragazza molto contenta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goros167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I GOT THIS FOR MY SIS AND SHE LOVE IT. SO MUCH

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dengray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

A REALLY PRETTY WATCH
VERY GOOD VALUE AND PLEASING TO THE EYE
WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND WHO I HAVE ALREADY
THIS IS THE 6TH WATCH I HAVE NOW BOUGHT FROM THIS COMPANY AND WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nalhamzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

simple and elegant looking watch . good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inhgpsmas_60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

I really like this but, I could do without the jewels, a little sparkly for me. Still a great deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gert.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Schicke Uhr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen prima uit de kunst

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reneevanduren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

precies zoals omschreven! ben er erg blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Silver Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women Big Circle Dial  National Hand Knitting Brand Luxury Lady Watch C&D-277 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Bangle Black Red
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Silicone Band EL LED Wrist Watch(Blue) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7035G-5 The Fashion Leisure Silica Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Women\'s Rectangle Dial Diamante Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Round  Dial  Diamante  Circuit Band Quartz  Watch (Assorted Color)C&d184 Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women Big Circle Dial  National Hand Knitting Brand Luxury Lady Watch C&D-283 Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest