English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sherryn.collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

This product pictured is exactly what I received. I was slightly skeptical as it was my first purchase from this site but I was so impressed I purchased another identical watch for a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Very happy with everything I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by altattan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

looks great, feels great for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elegant-life
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

very good, specially the shipping time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gracielarubini57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

ffffddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara.ln91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

o produto corresponde ao esperado e chegou sem problemas, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amheszlein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Klokka er kjempefin, og til en pris som nesten er uvirkelig. Jeg har denne klokka i to farver, råd og lys lilla, begge er lette, sitter pent på armen og pynter opp ett hvert antrekk . Foreløpig har også batteriet på den røde, kjøpt før sommeren, tikket og gått helt rikti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadenegri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

recebi os materiais bem embalados, em perfeito estado!
muito bom mesmo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tyaarts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Alles in goede orde ontvangen, horloge ziet er leuk uit. Bestelling in 14 dagen in goede staat ontvangen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willemarvanitakis8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Ik viel meteen op dit prachtige rode horloge en zit vol spanning te wachten tot het er is.Mini in the box kennende zal ik er weer super blij mee zijn!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Simple Dial Pure Color PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Casual Fashion Quartz Watch Personality Simple Candy Color Round Alloy Dial Watch Cool Watch Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Women Black Geek Strap Watch Fashion Casual Waterproof Cool Minimalist Unisex Quartz Rubber Strap Wristwatches Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Round Gold Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Alloy Band Charm Elegant Casual Gold
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Alloy Band Charm Casual Gold
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Unisex Quartz Watch Women Fashion Unique Wristwatches Men Hot Brand Geneva Watches Waterproof Gifts Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Simple Dial Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest