English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Precioso reloj, pero me ha quedado grande la correa. Al parecer tendré que quitarle dos o tres eslabones. Mi muñeca mide 15 cm.

Pd. Pedí otros relojes y unas micas para Iphone 5 y DHL me cobró $373.50 MXN extra a la hora de entregarme el paquete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robinpetersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

my son wears it. i ordered cuz i needed a silver watch, but is a lil manly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ComanMihai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Beautiful watch, works perfectly and the feel is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedidos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Muy buena calidad, aconsejo este modelo y el tiempo de envío es bueno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Precies wat ik had verwacht! Mooi horloge, wel zitten er op de schijf onder de wijzers glimmende vlakken, maar het is niet storend. Heel leuk horloge!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataliagarota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Equipamento bom e material muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcosrogerio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

parabéns a loja entregou tudo certinho chegou em perfeitas condições , recomendo à todos. Só o prazo que era de até 20 dias chegou em 31 dias mas estão de parabéns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenagarzong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Plazo de entrega previsto y calidad del articulo bastante buena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Simpel maar mooi en goed horloge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JetteundJule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

alles super toller artikel liegerung ging recht schnell einfach topi!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest