English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By katkis687
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Прекрасные часы с очень удобным ремешком и крупным циферблатом;) Спасибо!)

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alena_msk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Заказ пришел быстро , за 3 недели; часы красивые, качество хорошее для китайских часов; на руке норм сидят; шикарная цена; цвет такой же, как и на картинке; ремешок очень нежный только, легко сломать..

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Очень красивые стильные часы. Единственный минус - ремешок в конце не держится в дополнительной петле.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Сделала заказ 05.07 - получила 25.07. Учитывая, что я живу в Тюмени довольно быстро. Доставка бесплатно. Часы на руке смотрятся очень хорошо. Так, что я покупкой осталась довольна. Буду и дальше пользоваться вашим магазином.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Simple Elegant Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Gold Crystal Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Flower Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Totem Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Simple Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Wave Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Minimalism
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Concise Style Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Braided Rope
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Simple Design Dial Silver Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Round Dial Candy Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest