English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Сделала заказ 05.07 получила 25.07. Учитывая, что я живу в Тюмени довольно быстро. Доставка бесплатно. Часы на руке смотрятся очень хорошо. Так, что я покупкой осталась довольна. Буду и дальше пользоваться вашим магазином.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katkis687
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Прекрасные часы с очень удобным ремешком и крупным циферблатом;) Спасибо!)

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alena_msk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Заказ пришел быстро , за 3 недели; часы красивые, качество хорошее для китайских часов; на руке норм сидят; шикарная цена; цвет такой же, как и на картинке; ремешок очень нежный только, легко сломать..

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Очень красивые стильные часы. Единственный минус ремешок в конце не держится в дополнительной петле.

Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Concise Style Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Yellow Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s  Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men Watch  Simple Vintage Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Woman And Men Diamond Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.69
 Women\'s Fashion Style Geneva Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Big Dial Steel Belt Guartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map/Antique World Map/ Ladies Watch/ Women Premium Faux Leather Wristwatch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Three Small Dial Decor Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vintage Roman Numerals Triangle Leather Analog Quartz Womens Watches Unisex Watches(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Round Dial Rose Gold Ceramic Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Fashion Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Colorful Beads Plastic Chain Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bohemian Style Women\'S Vintage Watches Gyrosigma Pattern Hand-Woven Watches Students Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Ladies\' Round Dial Case Alloy Watch Brand Fashion Quartz Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unisex Large Dial Vintage Mens Watch Simple Womens Wrist Watch Students Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Woman\'s Watch Geneva KingNet With Ladies Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch for Women -Stripe Pattern, Boho Chic Style Womens Watch, Gifts for Women, Gift Ideas for Wife
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex  Men Women Geneva Watches Nylon Strap Band Colck Quartz Watch Unisex Watch 40mm Wristwatch Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Women\'S Watches Bicycle Bracelets Analog Quartz Watches (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Miss Han Bannan Watch Double-Sided Hollow Mechanical Watches Student Casual Non-Leather Belt Quartz Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 L.WEST Fashion High-end Restoring Ancient Ways Diamonds Silicone Quartz Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Vintage Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Bracet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Personality Quartz Leather Analog Leisure Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 XICOO 472 Long Leather Band Women Diamond Quartz Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Rectangle Dial Alloy Band One Pair
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Women\'s Small Dial PU Band Quartz PU Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ball Style with Wing Vintage Alloy Quartz Analog Necklace Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Simple Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Women\'s Full Diamante Rectangle Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Women\'s Golden Case Chain Fabric Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Hot Fashion Luxury Women\'s Ladies Girl Dress Analog Quartz Gift Wrist Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Women\'S Watches Map Bracelets Analog Quartz Watches Mens Watches (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Round Dial Luminous Silicone Band Fashion Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Simple Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest