English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (99 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

It is good ....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sultanfahad2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Nice handy watch for casual use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a cute watch in a particular style. This is fairly chintzy but that's what I expected for the price. It's pretty and keeps time. I wasn't expecting something substantial, and that's okay. It's what I wanted for a great price. The band is a little large. It would be too big for a woman with a small wrist. But I'm happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordifzr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Nice and good looking. The minutes handle is loose.
Support service fixed it without problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Round Simple Dial Quartz Analog Small Woven Metal Band Casual Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s  Watch The Trend Of Black Classic Minimalist Style Black Leather Watch Watch Simple Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Fashion Contracted Bright Skin Larger Numbers Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Couple‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Lovers‘ Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Diamante Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Fashion Style Flower Pattern PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch  Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Cat Pattern Khaki Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watches Woman Quartz Watch The Trend Of The Large Bulk Of The Watch Alloy Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Watch Square Radial Pattern Dial Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women‘s Fashion Style Flower Pattern PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Z.xuan Women‘s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Crystal Heart Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Flower Pattern Round Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Strap Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 relojes de marca Womage Women Lady Fashion Stainless Steel Mesh Analog Bracelet Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s  JW Dial Scale Quartz Wristwatches  (Assorted Color)C&d173 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Vintage Big Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Women Black Geek Fashion Casual Waterproof Cool Minimalist Unisex Quartz Rubber Strap Wristwatches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Gold Slim Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Silver Casual Geneva QuartzFashion  Watch Women Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Dress Watches Relogio Feminino Clock Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Flower (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Full Diamante Rectangle Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Candy Color Flower Quartz Analog Silicone Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Round Dial Flower Pattern Fashion Quartz Necklace Watch Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band  Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children‘s Dual Time Zones PU Band Multifunction LED Sports Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women‘s Analog Quartz Metal Bracelet Watch (Bronze) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest