English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (102 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

It is good ....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sultanfahad2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Nice handy watch for casual use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a cute watch in a particular style. This is fairly chintzy but that's what I expected for the price. It's pretty and keeps time. I wasn't expecting something substantial, and that's okay. It's what I wanted for a great price. The band is a little large. It would be too big for a woman with a small wrist. But I'm happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordifzr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Nice and good looking. The minutes handle is loose.
Support service fixed it without problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Strap Watch Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Watches Woman Quartz Watch The Trend Of The Large Bulk Of The Watch Alloy Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women fashion New Elegant Princess Ladies Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Children‘s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet Band Wrist Watch - Blue Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 relojes de marca Womage Women Lady Fashion Stainless Steel Mesh Analog Bracelet Strap Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Gold Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Gold Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest