English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

It is good ....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sultanfahad2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Nice handy watch for casual use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a cute watch in a particular style. This is fairly chintzy but that's what I expected for the price. It's pretty and keeps time. I wasn't expecting something substantial, and that's okay. It's what I wanted for a great price. The band is a little large. It would be too big for a woman with a small wrist. But I'm happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordifzr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Nice and good looking. The minutes handle is loose.
Support service fixed it without problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Vintage Quartz Analog Leather Print Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Fashion  Alloy Quartz Analog Wire Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women fashion New Elegant Princess Ladies Quartz Analog Bracelet Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 New Fashion Women Leather Wristwatches Letter Geneva Watch Whatever Late Irregular Figure Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Fashion Girl And Boy Children Led Watch Silica Gel Young Men And Women Lovers Sports Watches(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Couple‘s Simple Silver Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Lovers‘ Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Women‘s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s  Watch The Trend Of Black Classic Minimalist Style Black Leather Watch Watch Simple Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Silver Casual Geneva QuartzFashion  Watch Women Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Dress Watches Relogio Feminino Clock Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Couple‘s White Case Stainless Steel Band Wrist Fashion Dress Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Unisex Large Dial Vintage Mens Watch Simple Womens Wrist Watch Students Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Women Black Geek Fashion Casual Waterproof Cool Minimalist Unisex Quartz Rubber Strap Wristwatches Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Couple‘s Round Dial Alloy Band Lovers‘ Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women‘s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.94

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest