English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (832 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rocojeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Bonjour,
J essaye de vous contacter pour vous confirmer ma demande de geste commercial afin que vous me remboursiez integralement les frais de douanes a hauteur de 23€ (je vous ai attaché le document de la facture UPS)
Comme je vous disais je suis à la retraite et je n'ai pas beaucoup d'argent.. ce sont des petits cadeaux pour mes petites filles et je ne savais pas que j'allais avoir ces frais.
Vous m'avez proposé un remboursement de 50% mais je vous demande un effort pour me rembourser la totalite.
Vous en remerciant par avance, tres cordialement, Mme Navarro Maite

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Muito bonito o relógio, adorei!! E não demorou, comprei no dia 14/04/14 e chegou hoje,dia 03/06/14. Sempre fico satisfeita com os produtos do site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brusketta88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

sono soddisfatta del mio ordine (4 orologi uno più bello dell'altro). Sono un pò meno soddisfatta per l'esito della consegna: nonostante i tempi siano stati rispettati,colui che ha consegnato il pacco lo ha lasciato sulla cassetta della posta (e non dentro perchè ovviamente non centrava) senza citofonare. Per fortuna sono stata io stessa a trovarlo altrimenti ora chissà in che mani stavano i miei orologi.
Quindi vi consiglio di rivedere i vostri corrieri

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasinmanavoglu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

resimde daha iyi gözüküyor ama fena değil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llimonna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Me han cobrado 29.62 euros en el envío, adjunto factura.
Ha tardado más de 5 días.
Solicito se me devuelva el importe de los gastos de aduana, puesto que no se hizo ninguna referencia en mi factura de internet, gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine_fr01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Me llego en 11 días, en buen estado.
Es tal como se ve en la fotografía, pedí el de color amarillo.
Los acabados son perfectos, viene con pila y funcionan correctamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2017

Även mycket vackrare i verkligheten än på bilden, så stiligt !!! Kommer att köpa flera av dem i olika färger att ge som en present. Super bra pris också för sådan fin klocka.
Mycket nöjd med mitt köp !

Det var också mycket bra kommunikation och service med säljaren. Kommer att köpa mera saker från dem i framtiden och rekomendera till alla mina vänner.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.bouck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

I absolutely love this watch! It is a bracelet and watch in one. I put this on and I feel feminine and dressy. It really looks lovely.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mylulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Je l'ai mise aujourd'hui et c'est une montre extraordinaire : beau look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilsoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Got this watch this fall and love colors fast coming THANK YOU

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog White Case Multilayer Leather Band Bracelet Wrist Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Colorful Quartz PU Band Vintage Heart shape Bohemian Bangle Cool CasualBlack White Blue Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Clover Women\'s Round Dial Leather Band Strap Watch Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Children‘s Colorful Dial Bright Color Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Casual Watch / Quartz PU Band Cool Casual Black Red Brown Green Beige Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Wood Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog White Case Multilayer Leather Band Bracelet Wrist Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Fashion Steel Bangle Women\'s Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Elegant Gold Bracelet Quartz Watch
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Colorful Quartz Leather Band Candy color Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool CasualBlack Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 12.64
 New Hot Fashion Luxury Women\'s Ladies Girl Dress Analog Quartz Gift Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Style Crystal Leather Band Strap Watch White Case Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Vintage Braided Rope Wrap Bracelet Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Colorful Quartz PU Band Vintage Leopard Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool CasualBlack Blue
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Personality Quartz  Leather Analog Map Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Elegant Black White Blue Red Brown Navy Rose
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Friendship Elephant Watch Elephant Watch Women Strap Watches Leather Watch Handmade Watch Vintage Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual Stretch Quartz Eiffel Tower Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Eiffel Tower Bohemian Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Female Kid\'s Students diamond Strap Watch steel belt of luxury fashion watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 12.64

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest