English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Часы очень понравились, понравился дизайн, цвет. Подошли к кольцу, не думала что будет так здорово. Плохо то, что шла посылка 2 месяца, не надеялись уже, что дойдет. Думаю ещё чтонибудь заказать, нравится коллекция сумок, кольца. Да,чуть не зыбала камни на кольце и на часах переливаются как настоящие. Спасибо мужу, что сделал заказ на этом сайте!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zubkovaanna2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Часы отличные. Камешки не отпадают. Ремешок очень хорошего качества. Единственное доставка очень долгая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Lindo ... Gostei muito do relogio. Só a pulseira é bem frágil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aluizio Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Ótimo relógio! chegou dentro do prazo esperado.. estou muito satisfeito.. RECOMENDO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вероника
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Я заказала себе часики ))) Решила похвастаться подружкам какие часы я себе заказал)))) Им они очень понравились и девчёнки выбрали себе часы)))) Теперь ждём когда они придут и заказать себе ещё , чтонибудь новое))) Спасибо сайту приятные цены и большой выбор товара=))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Bought this same watch in another color before. Great value for the price and I love that the dial is very easy to read.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

great value for money,good packing,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreurbanojr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Good product at a low cost. Works great and has a beautiful design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Este reloj me encanta!! Es muy chulo y funciona correctamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camila_yue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Muito Bom demorou mais chegou veio bem embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest