English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adeline_707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Très jolie, la qualité est pas mal reçu rapidement. Je le pensé juste plus long, il arrive au niveau de la poitrine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

lovely locket, must buy!!! I would definitely recommend it! Try them out!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alix_rabolion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

excellent produit je suis satisfaite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

Très satisfaite le collier correspond à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Júlia Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Adorei o produto. a cor até agora não caiu... espero que permaneça assim.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makemefeel2512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

me gustó mucho muy buen servicio,totalmente recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macarenagg21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

el buho es precioso, me encanta! el material no pesa nada, lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

J'adoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisaberthelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

vrmnt magnifique pr le prix.................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Excellente qualité + livraison rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's The Owl Sweater Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Men Gold Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Copper Jewelry Black Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1 Pair
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Non Stone Choker Necklaces Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily Casual Sports Single StrandFlower Style
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Copper Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Silver Gold Jewelry ForParty Special
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Romantic Metal Moon Star Pendant Combination Necklace Chain Short Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Necklace Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion / Causal Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Drop Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style Vintage Striangle Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces / Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Women Silver Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Tattoo Choker Leather Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Tattoo Style Fashion White JewelryHalloween
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest