English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (220 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

My mom just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

VERRRRRRRRRRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Great face. Easy to read numbers. This time I bought the RED bracelet. Great fit compared to the green that I purchased previously. The RED bracelet has a look of quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmhall42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Love this watch. A little lighter color than it looked like on the website, but still beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vjay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

happy with the product and shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I have received the order on time and in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EMELLY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

received in good condition and nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

this watch can look dressey or just a regular looking watch I love it. Had to orer one for my boss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Precilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxcharno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

I love love love this watch! Im DEFINITELY going to order it in more colors. It is so convenient & easy to slip on & off yet stays put on my 7 inch wrist. Its shiny, pretty & the face of the watch is elegant too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Denim Retro Anchor Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 New School Student Watch Men Watch Music Pattern Leather Watch Unisex Watch Women Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Crystal Square Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Quartz Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Cute Big Dial Pencil Pointer Design PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Quartz Analog White Case Love Leather Band Bracelet Wrist Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Wing Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Charm Casual Black Brown
11% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Kids\' Fashion Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Fabric Band Casual Black Blue
12% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s European Style Bicycle Fashion Retro Casual Canvas Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest