English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (220 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

My mom just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

VERRRRRRRRRRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Great face. Easy to read numbers. This time I bought the RED bracelet. Great fit compared to the green that I purchased previously. The RED bracelet has a look of quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmhall42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Love this watch. A little lighter color than it looked like on the website, but still beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vjay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

happy with the product and shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I have received the order on time and in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EMELLY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

received in good condition and nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

this watch can look dressey or just a regular looking watch I love it. Had to orer one for my boss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Precilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roxcharno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

I love love love this watch! Im DEFINITELY going to order it in more colors. It is so convenient & easy to slip on & off yet stays put on my 7 inch wrist. Its shiny, pretty & the face of the watch is elegant too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Couple‘s Simple Silver Alloy Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Vintage Quartz Analog Leather Print Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Fashion Girl And Boy Children Led Watch Silica Gel Young Men And Women Lovers Sports Watches(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Fashion  Alloy Quartz Analog Wire Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Round Dial Pearl Double Row Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s US Flag Pattern Silver Alloy Quartz Ring Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Round Diamante Dial Sunfllower   Leather Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)C&D152 Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s  Small  Round  Dial Colors  Diamante Hemp Flowers Circuit   Flocking  Band Quartz  Watch (Assorted Color)C&d312 Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Horse Style Alloy Analog Quartz  Necklace Watch (Bronze) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Vintage Number Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Diamante Dial Analog Quartz Gold Steel Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest