English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yuliya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Тонкие. Смотрятся круто на 5С. Шли больше месяца

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovetas3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

thanks I received the order today it very nice thanks so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-m3tal3us3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

thank you so much they so amazing and like in the picture <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

i received the items in good condition, thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

very funny add on to the mobile phone, good material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleruss94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Sono elastiche e vanno bene ad ogni tipo di telefono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandytidman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great little novelty love them loads

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AccessoryFiend
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Overall great item, but having the chance to choose which design I would be receiving would have made it so much better. I ordered 2 hoping that at least one would be "fancy", but unfortunately both were basic colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emehman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

pretty funny phone accessory, i get compliments on it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by othman.alseikh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

good ...... 9 of 10 . but not as i expected .. may be i will take one more item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Underwear Shaped Silicone Button Protective Gadgets for Samsung Mobile Phone(Random Pattern)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Rose,2PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Purple Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest