English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raullr696
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

muchas gracias por el pedido me encanto el producto y seguire confiando en ustedes.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by K.Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Looks great, arrived undamaged. I got it as a gift for sb else so I don't know how it works or for how long, but I assume it's alright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fvandenreek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Just as show, nice........................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Fast shipment , good product , buying more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katkota_el7elwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

good quality and nice design , i like your product it was amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladymo_16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Beautifull like all the watches from mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joecs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Items received were good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ms jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Cool...! I bought d navy colour and its so cool and beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pink_craz-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

I love this watch. looks great on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathy.desoete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

Heel blij met deze aankoop! Mooi en toch stoer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Vintage Long Strap Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Coway Clover Women\'s Round Dial Leather Band Strap Watch Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Braided Rope Wrap Bracelet Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Big Number PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest