English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (3016 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love it so so much , recommended for all

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Malk was very nice I liked it a lot and I will once again demand them

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adjeidawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

good one there..i bought that for someone & she liked it very mch

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stylomist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

very vibrant color watch. and bright dail

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greenfutures741
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I purchased this item as a christmas gift for a close friend,unfortunately it didnt arrive until some time later,its a nice item granted and had it not arrived so late i would have been very pleased indeed,but i am not in the business of "knocking" out of proportion with the real situation,and except that it was in the postal system throughout the christmas period ,but i was eventually able to give it to its new owner,who was also very happy with it

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phyo Phyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

I love this product. I got the red one! It's prettier than the one in the picture. This product is simply amazing! :D

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

A liked this clock and it was a good present to my sister

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

It's a pretty watch and good quality for its cheap price. But the strap is so stiff that it's hard to put on and take off. I'm hoping with time this will get better. I was also kind of disappointed that the body of the watch and the numbers aren't the white silver shown in the picture but rather bronze...

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puneriram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

The dial is much bigger than i thoughtit was as was displayed on site. Maybe a size smaller will make it look better and cute. Please check if this is ok . I cannot upload the use photo as its a gift.

However, the customer service was excellant and beyond my expectations.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sperkylucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Jsou uzasne a krasne sednou na ruce. Super super super

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest