English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2886 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love it so so much , recommended for all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Malk was very nice I liked it a lot and I will once again demand them

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurentiuonu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Un ceas frumos , poate putin cam incarcat cu incrustatiile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adjeidawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

good one there..i bought that for someone & she liked it very mch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenfutures741
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I purchased this item as a christmas gift for a close friend,unfortunately it didnt arrive until some time later,its a nice item granted and had it not arrived so late i would have been very pleased indeed,but i am not in the business of "knocking" out of proportion with the real situation,and except that it was in the postal system throughout the christmas period ,but i was eventually able to give it to its new owner,who was also very happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phyo Phyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

I love this product. I got the red one! It's prettier than the one in the picture. This product is simply amazing! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sperkylucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Jsou uzasne a krasne sednou na ruce. Super super super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Soddisfatta dell'acquisto, orologio proprio com'è nella foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan Manuel
  • Nov 11, 2014

Necesito precio de 100 unidades y si se puede estampar en la esfera un logotipo que yo le envio en el archivo adjunto.
mi correo es joyas4513@gmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

ME ENCANTÒ EL COLOR CORAL, ME GUSTÒ MUCHO, EXCELENTE CALIDAD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Unisex Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Bangle Brown Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz Silicone Band SparkleBlack White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Beige Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New School Student Watch Men Watch Music Pattern Leather Watch Unisex Watch Women Watch Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Rhinestone Flower Alloy Band Casual
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watches Woman Quartz Watch The Trend Of The Large Bulk Of The Watch Alloy Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz PU Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Rose Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Piano Keys G Clef Watch Leather Watch Women\'s Strap Watch Men‘s Watch Gift for Her Gift Idea Custom Watch Musician Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest