English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (2885 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love it so so much , recommended for all

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Malk was very nice I liked it a lot and I will once again demand them

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurentiuonu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Un ceas frumos , poate putin cam incarcat cu incrustatiile.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adjeidawood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

good one there..i bought that for someone & she liked it very mch

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenfutures741
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I purchased this item as a christmas gift for a close friend,unfortunately it didnt arrive until some time later,its a nice item granted and had it not arrived so late i would have been very pleased indeed,but i am not in the business of "knocking" out of proportion with the real situation,and except that it was in the postal system throughout the christmas period ,but i was eventually able to give it to its new owner,who was also very happy with it

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phyo Phyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

I love this product. I got the red one! It's prettier than the one in the picture. This product is simply amazing! :D

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sperkylucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Jsou uzasne a krasne sednou na ruce. Super super super

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Soddisfatta dell'acquisto, orologio proprio com'è nella foto!

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan Manuel
  • Nov 11, 2014

Necesito precio de 100 unidades y si se puede estampar en la esfera un logotipo que yo le envio en el archivo adjunto.
mi correo es joyas4513@gmail.com

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

ME ENCANTÒ EL COLOR CORAL, ME GUSTÒ MUCHO, EXCELENTE CALIDAD.

Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Personality Quartz Alloy Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Elliptic Case Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 17.24
 KEZZI® Women\'s Fashion Concise Temperament Watch Japanese Quartz Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond  Two Needle Quartz Analog Leather Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Vintage Quartz Analog Leather Print Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s Fashion  Simplicity Water-Proof Quartz Analog  Leather Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Couple‘s Simple and Casual Round Dial Belt Fashion Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Leather Band Analog Quartz Fashion Watch Jewelry Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion New Casual Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Korean Version Of The New Simple Lady Quartz Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Wristwatch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest