English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (1962 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Putu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my wife. She loves it. She thinks it's a beautiful watch and she's been wanting to have this kind of watch since long time ago.

Women's Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant watch and beautiful colors. really good quality with cool price. my sister loved it. Quick delivery too.

Women's Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch WOWed my daughter when it arrived, just look at her picture attached, and the price pleased my pocket. Win-win situation. I can rename this site as "Prices Miniinthepocket" ha ha ha. Will definitely buy again from this site, plenty of items to choose from. I now have a bargain site as a source for the next Christmas gifts ....

Women's Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sathnan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Very classy look. Delivered on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bhashifdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

awesome experience and was a real surprise....high quality watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ksuhasmca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

Excellent look. My sister liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

I really like this watch it is lightweight and looks really stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harry Stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

I thank you for you're prompt delivery on this item but,I have not received other items I ordered in September.
Thank you.
Harry Stewart
hst95673@bigpond.net.au

P.S.
I am only sending my rating on this item alone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 3deelroo7i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Watch excellent and well price
Excellent seller in the speed of processing
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aamir-alidina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Same as shown in the picture great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Gold)
9% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Artemis - Women\'s Fashionable Bracelet Style Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Fashion Cross Style Case Black PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
3% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 White Diamond Heart-shaped Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamond Decor Bronze Steel Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Women\'s Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flower-shaped Fashionable Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Women\'s Diamante Square Case Brown Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Women\'s Casual Quartz Analog Big Round Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s Diamond Decor Bronze Steel Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s PC Movement Silver Band White Dial Bracelet Watch with Czechic Diamond Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Silver Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pearl Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Bracelet Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Analog Alloy Quartz Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest