English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (3021 reviews)
Write a review
  • By abdellah.ennite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

vraiment comme j esper very nice i love it gift for my sister

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.rabah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

très belle montre, satisfait de ma commande , le cadeau de fête pour ma femme elle a eux pas une mais 4 montres elle très contente de tout les cadeaux......

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Montre très beau et extraordinaire! Marche et en très bon état. Magnifique!

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexgnac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Tres belle montre, reçu dans les délais

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trésor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Hello!

J'ai reçu ma commande aujourd'hui, et tout y était. :)

Tout était bien emballé, et les délais de traitement et d'expédition, ont été respectés.
J'avais commandé pour environ CAD $ 40.00, et les frais de douane et de taxes, ont monté à $ 20.00. Ce qui n'est pas si mal en soi, sachant que les taxes au Québec sont de 15 % déjà.

J'attends une 2ème commande, qui est en traitement en ce moment. J'ai hâte de la recevoir pour voir combien, la douane va me charger cette fois-ci, puisque le montant monte à $ 70.00.

En tous les cas, j'ai découvert ce site par hasard, et je ne le regrette pas.
Professionnel et fiable. Le rapport qualité / prix, rien à dire.

J'aime bien ma montre, même si, à vrai dire, je pensais que le bracelet était métallique, mais c'est de l'alliage. Le reste des bébelles, tout est parfait pour le prix franchement.

Merci à toute l'Équipe de Mininthebox pour votre rapidité, votre professionnalisme, et votre disponibilité en cas de besoin.

Je recommande donc ce site pour vous faire plaisir, ou pour faire plaisir à ceux que vous aimez.

Bonne continuation et bon shopping à tous! ^^

P.S. : J'ai eu beaucoup de compliments pour ma montre. :D

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marchica Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Cette montre est trop belle!tout le monde qui m'entoure ,me demande où je l'ai achetée ,alors bien sur j'ai fais de la pub ;)

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LE GUERN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

tres joli produit qui fait son effet . j'ai recommandé d'autres produits similaires , vous changez de tenue , vous changez de parure simplement ..

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By burgioe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

molto carinmo ed arrivato prima del previsto. Grazie

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Ottimo veramente bello anche meglio di quello che mi aspettavo perfettamente funzionante senza difetti

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delys jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

um lindo presente para minha mulher

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch With Diamante Square Case
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Rectangle Case Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Steel Wire Style Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamante Round Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Golden Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest