English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Putu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my wife. She loves it. She thinks it's a beautiful watch and she's been wanting to have this kind of watch since long time ago.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant watch and beautiful colors. really good quality with cool price. my sister loved it. Quick delivery too.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This watch WOWed my daughter when it arrived, just look at her picture attached, and the price pleased my pocket. Winwin situation. I can rename this site as "Prices Miniinthepocket" ha ha ha. Will definitely buy again from this site, plenty of items to choose from. I now have a bargain site as a source for the next Christmas gifts ....

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Хорошие часики. Правда изза майских праздников ждала месяц.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Отличные часы, заказывал маме все супер и быстро пришли как не страно!

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aylin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Zeer tevreden over deze horloge!! Iedereen vraagt waar ik hem gekocht heb en
Hoeveel die gekost heeft. Als ze de prijs horen zijn ze allemaal verbaasd over hoe goedkoop het is! Echt een aanrader!!

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Stupendo, arrivati in 5gg veramente bello, consigliato!

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Bonito e delicado. O relógio funciona direitinho.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lidiana Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Ótimo produto, melhor que esperava... Recomento a todos que tiver interessado em compra.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anish485
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Am really happy with the purchase, and the watch is excellent, Packing is great and its up to the expectation and my wife liked it too. Thanks for sending me so fast and really happy about the product and the support from MIB.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest