English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (266 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elensuenio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Beautiful casual wear analog bracelet watch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsurenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Item is in perfect condition and the same as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suscorb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

thankyou my mum loved this watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanralk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Beautifully colourful watch, the multicoloured beads gives a new dimension of contrasts in the wrists.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alsharif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Amazing Quality. Awesome Service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

The colors are really bright and beatiful. I am verry pleased ! it look really nice and I can wear it all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lady_naisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

i was very satisfied with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jewel_capricorn1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

My 9 year old granddaughter will love this summery watch. The only disappointment is the paperfoil like area on the surface where the stem rests. It makes the otherwise beautiful and wellmade watch look cheap. It also looks like it has begun peeling. I don't know if this was a return or not, but it woukd be worse if it is new because that would mean it won't hold up well after a few months. I got received this about a week ago. I didn't feel like bothering to return it as I no longer drive for health reasons. It isn't worth it to me to bother going to the Post Office it wouldn't be worth the cab cost, let alone the standing in line.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest