English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (294 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsurenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Item is in perfect condition and the same as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suscorb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

thankyou my mum loved this watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Beautifully colourful watch, the multicoloured beads gives a new dimension of contrasts in the wrists.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alsharif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Amazing Quality. Awesome Service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

The colors are really bright and beatiful. I am verry pleased ! it look really nice and I can wear it all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady_naisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

i was very satisfied with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

My 9 year old granddaughter will love this summery watch. The only disappointment is the paperfoil like area on the surface where the stem rests. It makes the otherwise beautiful and wellmade watch look cheap. It also looks like it has begun peeling. I don't know if this was a return or not, but it woukd be worse if it is new because that would mean it won't hold up well after a few months. I got received this about a week ago. I didn't feel like bothering to return it as I no longer drive for health reasons. It isn't worth it to me to bother going to the Post Office it wouldn't be worth the cab cost, let alone the standing in line.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dario.tomc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Women's Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (MultiColored) It's OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s European Style Punk Personality Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Flower Pattern Elastic Colorful Wooden Pearl Band Quartz Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Ellipse Dial Pearl Leather  Band Quartz Analog  Braceiet Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s  Apple-Shaped Wooden Printing Bracelet Watch(1Pc) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Gold Diamante Case Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Fashional Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern  Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children‘s Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple‘s Roman Numerals PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z.xuan Women‘s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women‘s Fashine Diamond Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Fashion Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Vintage Flower Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Friendship Elephant Watch, Elephant Watch, Women Watches, Leather Watch, Handmade Watch, Vintage Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Parent-Child Khaki Wood Style PU Band Casual Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Fashion Rhinestones Number 8 Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women‘s Black Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Fashion  Crystal Leather Winding Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Alloy Band 18MM (Gold)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Trend Rhinestone Alloy Style Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Ellipse Diamond Dial Two-tone Rhinestone Band Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Fashion Concise Temperament Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women‘s Flower Case Heart Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Couple\'s Causal Style Round Dial Black Rubber Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Sparkle Case 3D Flower Dial PU Band Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Bohemian Beaded Band With Heart Pendent Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Star Fish Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women‘s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest