English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (295 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsurenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Item is in perfect condition and the same as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suscorb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

thankyou my mum loved this watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Beautifully colourful watch, the multicoloured beads gives a new dimension of contrasts in the wrists.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alsharif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Amazing Quality. Awesome Service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

The colors are really bright and beatiful. I am verry pleased ! it look really nice and I can wear it all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady_naisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

i was very satisfied with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

My 9 year old granddaughter will love this summery watch. The only disappointment is the paperfoil like area on the surface where the stem rests. It makes the otherwise beautiful and wellmade watch look cheap. It also looks like it has begun peeling. I don't know if this was a return or not, but it woukd be worse if it is new because that would mean it won't hold up well after a few months. I got received this about a week ago. I didn't feel like bothering to return it as I no longer drive for health reasons. It isn't worth it to me to bother going to the Post Office it wouldn't be worth the cab cost, let alone the standing in line.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dario.tomc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Women's Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (MultiColored) It's OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map Women Premium Faux Leather Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Flower Pattern Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Quartz Diamante Case PU Band Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Silver Casual Geneva QuartzFashion  Watch Women Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Dress Watches Relogio Feminino Clock Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Round Dial Case Leather Watch Brand Fashion Quartz Watch Sport Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women‘s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Diamante Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Simple Style Candy Color Silicone Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angel Wings Bracelet Watch Three Winding Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Celestial Blueprint Watch Constellations Vintage Space Unisex Fashion Watch Women‘s Watch Men‘s Watch Astronomy Gift Idea Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Luxury Geneva Fashion Women Ladies Watches Gold Stailess Steel Roman Numerals Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond 12 Eotem EXO Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Bohemian  Women Watch Dress Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Woman‘s Watches Anchor Lady Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Moon Phase Watch, Astronomy Watch,Space Watch,Women\'s Watch,Mens Watch ,Gift Idea,Custom Watch,Fashion Accessory Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Round Dial Multi-layer Band Heart Pendant Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Large Dial Vintage Mens Watch Simple Womens Wrist Watch Students Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Flowers Watches Womens Watches Vintage Ladies Watches,Gifts for Her,Birthday Gift Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women‘s Cute Big Dial Pencil Pointer Design PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Small Dial PU Band Quartz PU Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest