English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SUE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

COMPREI O MODELO PRETO ,MUITO BONITO ,POREM NO MEU PULSO UM POUCO GRANDE ,MAIS É IGUAL AO MODELO ,VALEU A PENA CHEGOU EM 15 DIAS UTEIS !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Заказала часы черного цвета. Обалденно красивые, с картинкой не сравнить. Стекло и сами часы переливаются черным и шоколадным цветами. Здорово. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leadtraining
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

I am wearing this watch almost daily. It is a very nice conversation piece. My male and female friends love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitalhaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

This watch is beautiful. However, it did not work. I contacted Customer Service and the problem has been resolved. My watch is being replaced. I appreciate the manner in which customers are treated by the company. I had read reviews by others who stated the service is excellent, I am now a believer. I have already recommended the website to several of my friends and have already placed another order. Keep up the good work and you will have a friend in me forever. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rupaaryal12345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

i got good complement. Thank you for such good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

I liked it really much. It is a big watch. Delivered in time and without problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наталья К.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Хорошенькие часики, заказала для пробы, теперь буду пользоваться этим магазином и заказывать более дорогие вещи. В реальности выглядят очень солидно, стильно, намного лучше чем на фото.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Très belle montre. Le verre fait apparaître un jeu de facettes d'un très bel effet. Choisie en noir, elle fait très chic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magi96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Отличные! Очень смотрятся на руке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Casual Style PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women Korean Fashion Personality Wavy Fabric Belt Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Ladies Leather Watches Women Beauty Dress Strap Watch Quartz Wristwatch Hours Reloj Mujer
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Golden Case Chain Fabric Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Game Watch,Vintage Style Leather Watch,Women Watches,Boyfriend Watch,Men‘s Watch,Black and White Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Brown Khaki Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men/Women\'s Simple Casual Style PU Leather Watchband Round Dial Couples Watch Quartz Wrist Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Personality Leather Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Wrist watch Quartz / Leather Band Casual Black / White Brand
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Apple Cover Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Alloy Band Casual Gold
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest