English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yessemendoza23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

lindo me gusto mucho solo que queria saber si pideindo mas productos llegan mas rapido solo que cuando lo recibi me cobraron un porcentaje para darmelo porque sucede eso

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bpzs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

kicsit nagyobb mint amilyenre számítottam az oldalon található leírás alapján. de minden rendben vele. hordható darab!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Love this so much I was worried because it looked different in one of the uploaded photos but it looks exactly the same. I've gotten so many compliments on it, looks expensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s_padmore1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

awesome watch just amazing thank u will order again for sure that's for sure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

amazing quality. fast shipping. good customer care

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kirsche Ch.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

schöne Uhr! Keine Hautrötungen, das roségold ist auch super schick!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pjhansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Bruger uret til hverdag, den virker fint der er ingen problemer med det, det er ikke gået tør for batteri endnu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sofia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Helnöjd med denna stilrena klocka!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpmaillot97490
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

excellent conforme a la description!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddiepys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

excelente producto... muy solicitado por los clientes y a gusto con el articulo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest