English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

J'adore cette montre et j'ai été agréablement surprise par sa qualité.
Beautiful watch I love it and it's a good quality !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justbarbw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Received the watch... must say I was shocked that after ordering I found out where it was coming from! It is adorable. Gift for my granddaughter who just finished 8th grade. I am sure she will love it!

thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karom2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

very nice items fast shipping as picture i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2017

Excelente! Los pedidos llegan a tiempo : sigan asi n.n

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simanzsanc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Gyönyörű, nagyon nőies, pont olyan mint a képen. Imádom.:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eveelyne1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Plus jolie que sur la photo. Biensur, je recommanderai

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catzachr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

A descent watch with a very good price. A nice gift especially for little girls!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by do
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

tres jolie montre!! d'assez bonne qualité xompte tenu du prix! très satisfaite!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallemanddaniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

tres bon produit tout a fait conforme je recommande vivement cet article

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leely97vagin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

Exactement comme sur la photo. Impeccable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Watches Kitty Watch Cat Watch Vintage Leather Watch Jewelry Handmade Bracelet Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Denim Retro Anchor Strap Watch Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Genuine Simple Black Belt Women\'s Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz PU Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Cartoon Watch Cat Leather Watch Womens Watch Ladies Watch Mens Watch Unisex Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Watch With Glasses Women Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Relogio Feminino Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Cat Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Lady Dress Watches Gold Plated Strap Watches For Women Clock Female Leather Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Watch with Glasses Fashion Women Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer 2015 Relogio Feminino Leather Strap New Hot Montre Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Owl Style Alloy Band Quartz Necklace Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Friendship Elephant Watch Elephant Watch Women Strap Watches Leather Watch Handmade Watch Vintage Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map Strap Watch Women\'s Premium Faux Leather Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Fashion Style Flower Pattern PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest