English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rimma.avakimova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This bookmark is simple and good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MORAEZINHA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

muito bom, recebi tudo ok!Indico este site a todos!!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irinakuflina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Милая безделушка) Деревянная, качество неплохое) Вполне)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phippsy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

very good item and fast delivery this item is good for giving to someone as a gift and it is also a very cheap item at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzana.louro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Simplesmente lindo e genial, adorei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zzzz_monster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Quality is not very good although the designs are nice and colorful. Good as a party favor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftcbn12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

good product.speed shipping to Turkey

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.bocica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

good price/performance ratio, the product looks nice. The shipping however can be a problem. I had difficulties with the german customs authorities and had to pay a tax, so shipping might not always be free ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariarusu15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

These are great for children as it encourages children to have books and develop reading with their own personal touch with the colourful bookmarks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anithainsydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

I thought this was a good buy. The delivery was on prompt time. For the price mentioned, i thought it was a fair product in quality! I would certainly refer this item to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest