English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

Super articla, la coque s'adapte super bien à mon téléphone et super solide j'ai commandé i y a 2 ans et je l'ai encore ! Protège vraiment bien des choques

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitchkuckartz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Dit is een zeer fijn stevig hoesje die goed past

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corvaccio_v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

ottimo prodotto, il cover è di materiale che non si rompe e la verniciatura trattiene bene il colore, sicuramente ne prenderò altri

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Ottima cover, perfetto per questo modello! Arrivato tutto nei tempi indicati, sono soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Cover molto bella e morbida. la consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattiasilletti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Gran bella cover mi è piaciuta molto e si adatta perfettamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, LO RECOMIENDO GRACIAS MINI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucas_santos509
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Ótimo produto, excelente estado sem problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oskar.eemil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Surprisingly good quality for such price, Im impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Good and modest phonecase, doesnt effect the way the phone lies in youre hand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Lines / Waves TPU Samsung S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Stripe Pattern TPU Material Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S3Mini S4Mini S5Mini S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Tile Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 edge Case Cover Card Holder Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Galaxy S8 S7
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Beautiful Marble Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest