English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by no_na_me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

То, что нужно. Как раз ребёнок уже к школе готовится. Заказ получен достаточно быстро, меньше чем за месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наталия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Набор хороший. Пока не играли, но качество оценить могу. Дерево, хорошо сделаны палочки и плашки, держать удобно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nifal70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Very useful and colourful learning kit for your kids. My kids love it much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

i did not get this item as this order was cancelled.

although i do recommend this one against the more expensive more (for my own reasons)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

really an intelligent toy.
good for school starters
best children educational toy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaombl68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

good product, good quality, great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smahmood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

good handy educational toy for kids :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Great idea to use with my 6yr old for helping her with her maths.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trstaten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

This makes it easier for my niece to do math. She like creating her own problem and having me help her solve them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wickman.martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Bra! Kul komplemnet för att lära sig räkna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wooden Arithmetic Sticks Props Set for Children
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Children Rocking and Rolling Balls Wooden Maze Game Balance Exercise Educational Toys
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Computation Wooden Stick & Block Education Toy
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rainbow Tower Ring Learning Toy For Kids
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Balance Chessboard Wooden Balance Educational Toys
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rubik\'s Cube Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Alien Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Square Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office Desk
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rubik\'s Cube YongJun Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Cube Key Chain Black Plastic
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest