English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roshansky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Забавные и симпатичные магнитики на холодильник. Всем понравилось, особенно детям. Рекомендую всем!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clare_de_zoysa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

I had bought these magnets for my kids to play and they were so happy and engrossed with playing with them that they won't move away from the fridge now! Looks really good and well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vsepokupki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Небольшие деревянные магниты. Веселые и яркие.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamellamarques0710
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Adorei os imãs! São lindos e de ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oksana_203.85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Товар был заказн 10 ноября, 25 ноября уже был в Москве, а 1 декабря получила посылку (г.Кемерово). Товар дошел в целости и сохранности. Магнитики просто классные, супер!!! Яркие, краска не облазит и не линяет (ребенок их и облизывае, и грызет). Если будете брать не пожалеете, тем более за такую цену!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.golub.87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

магниты понравились,качество хорошее,яркие

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dsanchezd24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

dibujos animados imantados de madera. cumple perfectamente sus especificaciones. madera ligera y delgada. Dando la posibiliad de una manipulacio muy facil y sencilla por parte de los mas pequeños de la casa. precio muy ajustado. envio perfecto, recibido en tres semanas
sencillo, eficaz y practico ademas de economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chileomat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

prezzaccio per 12 calamite di legno, ben colorate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippe_vergauwen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

De magneetjes zijn superschattig, maar helaas niet zo krachtig.
Maar voor zijn prijs zéker de moeite waard!

Magnets are not so strong, but non the less cute and quite nice.
Well worth the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by administrator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Ik kocht deze als extraatje om aan de korting van 10% te komen maar uiteindelijk prijken ze mooi op de koelkast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest