English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jokethejoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Väldigt klurigt och bra gjort , var får man tag på bruksanvisning ??????????

Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

One of my favourites, it is a challenge for adults, but kids can solve the puzzle too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millz1027
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Took a while to receive but I got it and its exactly what I thought I was ordering. Great stocking stuffers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eungaidave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great value and well made version of an old favourite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niroussis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

fine puzzle, good price
i have a lot of puzzles, intermidiate dificulty
recomented

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

wooden puzzle & the game is quite interesting .........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esmith33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is my favourite puzzle of the four I bought. It is not too hard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lynnethzaspa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I will highly recomend this educational toy..Super nice!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Great...loving it, and chalking as we'll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Black Smooth Sticker Guanlong Adjustable spring ABS
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Pyraminx / Alien Magic Cube Black Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dayan® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Rainbow Zhanchi Anti-pop / Adjustable spring ABS
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Megaminx Magic Cube Black Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Educational Wood Interlock Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Silver Metal
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Cute Anti Stress Face Reliever Grape Ball Autism Mood Squeeze Relief Healthy Funny Vent Toy (Color Random)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Red Wood
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Props - 3 Color Rope Chain
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Props - The Disappearance Of Eggs
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magic Props - Bite 50 Cents
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Props - Signal Lamp Traffic Lights The Card
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magic Props - Alien ET Cards
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Eggs Magic Props - Brown
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys Magnet Toys Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Gray Education Toys For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Props - The Disappearance of Cigarettes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 200Pcs 3*1mm Magnet Toys / Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY ToysMagnetic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magic Prop of Producing Smoke in Hand 5PCS
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chinese Traditional Wooden Intelligence Lock Toy (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 512Pcs 3mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magic Props A Fingertip Catch Fire Finger of Fire
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magic Props - Lnvisible Artillery
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest