English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jokethejoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Väldigt klurigt och bra gjort , var får man tag på bruksanvisning ??????????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

One of my favourites, it is a challenge for adults, but kids can solve the puzzle too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millz1027
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Took a while to receive but I got it and its exactly what I thought I was ordering. Great stocking stuffers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eungaidave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great value and well made version of an old favourite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niroussis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

fine puzzle, good price
i have a lot of puzzles, intermidiate dificulty
recomented

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

wooden puzzle & the game is quite interesting .........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esmith33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is my favourite puzzle of the four I bought. It is not too hard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynnethzaspa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I will highly recomend this educational toy..Super nice!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Great...loving it, and chalking as we'll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 5*5*5 Professional Level Magic Cube / Puzzle Toy Black / White / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 / Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 / Alien / Magic Cube Ivory / Gold Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Magic Cube Rainbow ABS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Qiji® Smooth Speed Cube 4*4*4 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Rainbow Anti-pop / Adjustable spring ABS
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The color is smooth three magic cube
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Megaminx Magic Cube Black Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2-3-3 Irregular Magic Cube Black White
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Alien Speed Magic Cube Black / Blue ABS
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Black / White Guanpo Anti-pop ABS
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chinese Traditional Wooden Intelligence Lock Toy (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Pyraminx / Alien Magic Cube Black Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Magic Cube Transparent ABS
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Qiyi® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Rainbow Warrior Anti-pop / Adjustable spring ABS
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnet Toys 50 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Toys Magnet Toys 100Pcs Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest