English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jokethejoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Väldigt klurigt och bra gjort , var får man tag på bruksanvisning ??????????

Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Twist Dragon IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Twist Dragon IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millz1027
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Took a while to receive but I got it and its exactly what I thought I was ordering. Great stocking stuffers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eungaidave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great value and well made version of an old favourite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niroussis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

fine puzzle, good price
i have a lot of puzzles, intermidiate dificulty
recomented

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

wooden puzzle & the game is quite interesting .........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esmith33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is my favourite puzzle of the four I bought. It is not too hard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lynnethzaspa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I will highly recomend this educational toy..Super nice!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Great...loving it, and chalking as we'll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BlackCherry Ltd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

A very attractive well made puzzle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Twist Dragon IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Shengshou Alien Mirror Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr 12-piece Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Shengshou Alien Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black Plastic
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Shengshou DIY 4x4x4 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Shengshou Magic Cube DIY 5x5x5 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Shengshou Three-layer Speed Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Qiji Two-layer Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle ABS
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Qiji Three-layer Speed Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle White / Black Plastic
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 Layers Magic Cube Intellectual Puzzle Game Toy
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube LL Two-layer Speed Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black / White ABS
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Shengshou Three-layer Speed Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black / White ABS
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IQ Cube Magic Cube Shengshou Three-layer Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black ABS
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest