English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jokethejoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Väldigt klurigt och bra gjort , var får man tag på bruksanvisning ??????????

Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Bien elaborado y acabado.
Se recibe cuando indican, aunque tarde días.
Sólo espero que los trabajadores que lo fabrican y manipulan estén en condiciones laborales adecuadas.

Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

One of my favourites, it is a challenge for adults, but kids can solve the puzzle too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millz1027
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Took a while to receive but I got it and its exactly what I thought I was ordering. Great stocking stuffers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eungaidave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Great value and well made version of an old favourite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niroussis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

fine puzzle, good price
i have a lot of puzzles, intermidiate dificulty
recomented

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

wooden puzzle & the game is quite interesting .........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esmith33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is my favourite puzzle of the four I bought. It is not too hard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lynnethzaspa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I will highly recomend this educational toy..Super nice!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Great...loving it, and chalking as we'll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Magic Cube Wood
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Silver Metal
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chinese Traditional Wooden Intelligence Lock Toy (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Alien Magic Cube Wood
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Magic Cube Black Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Board Magic Cube Wood
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 4*4*4 Speed Magic Cube Rainbow ABS
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shengshou® Smooth Speed Cube Pyraminx / Alien Magic Cube Black Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 / Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 / Magic Cube Rainbow Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Qiyi® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Rainbow Warrior Anti-pop / Adjustable spring ABS
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LanLan® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Magic Cube Black / White ABS
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube Magic Ball Speed Magic Cube White ABS
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed / Professional Level Magic Cube Black Smooth Sticker Guanlong Adjustable spring ABS
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Speed Magic Cube Black Smooth Sticker Guanlong Anti-pop / Adjustable spring ABS
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 3*3*3 Professional Level Magic Cube Black ABS
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Yongjun® Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Magic Cube Rainbow ABS
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest