English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1985 reviews)
Write a review
  • By CamGym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Tres contente de ce produit, vendu dans une petite pochette, le même que sur image, je le recommande !

PS : Le parfum n'a rien a voir, sauf s'il vous interresse, c'est Victorias secret mango...

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Jag älskar armbandet den är jätte fin och man kan ha den på både fotleden och runt armen. Jag skulle ha velat veta hur stor infinitiy'n skulle vara i cm. Jag skulle gärna beställa en silver med. :)

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By супер класс
  • May 20, 2013

очень понравился браслет, хорошая новинка Мая 2013 года! Берите не пожалеете!

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samomerochdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

I bought this for my Wife ! She loved it !! Highly Recommended

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IzzyDizzyBear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

It's so cute and I love the color.

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

É uma pulseira linda. Chegou super rápido e de tamanho ou material está ótimo! Linda, linda! Já estou usando!!!

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Love it! Perfect size and looks cute together with my other bracelet!

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina.vulcu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

The bracelet looks nice but it's a little bit large for my wrist.

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

bracelet que je mets avec le meme collier

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hachadhad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

قمة بطلب اسواد بلون ذهبي لكنني توصلت به بلون اسود على كل اسوار من نوعية جيدة سهل استعمال ويبدو بشكل انيق في يد

 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest