English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

O produto esta de parabens, demora um pouco para chegar, mas vale a pena pela qualidade e pelo preço, recomendo :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dh813577
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

I have purchased 3 of these products for family members & will be buying more. They are light & attractive. But most of all very functional for our personal use. I personally like the fabric look more than plastic or imatation leather.
D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Лилия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Чехол отличный, приятный на ощупь. Но почему то думала что он будет из джинсы, а на нем только такой рисунок, заказала красный, он не очень яркий, больше на розовый похож. Плохо ставиться на подставку. Очень мягкий, без внутренней твердой основы(полностью из ткани и паралончика внутри )
Надоедает постоянно на пуговичку застегивать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Franceus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

J'ai commandé cette pochette super pratique et originale. Elle est très vite arrivée et je l'ai tout de suite utilisée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by revitalisabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Received the product in time mentioned. Really good product. Very satisfied with Miniinthebox and their service. Highly recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kittenpaws28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

very happy with this case. it protects the ipad2 perfectly. love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val.radka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Really love it. Beautifull case. I can recomend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackberry8605
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

I bought it for my Ipad 3 and it fits perfect. Looks very nice, gives it this profile look. Very classy I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muhammad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

love it !
good shape & beautiful color
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

So many people keep asking me where I got mine from I don't tell them how much I paid. They wouldn't believe me. It's so cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Woven Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.20
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TPU Ulita Transparent Soft Phone Cases for iPad mini 1 mini 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Mini1 2 3/4 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal For iPad PU Leather Case Stand 360 Degree Rotation Full Stand Cover for 9.7Inch tablets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad 4/3/2
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad air
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPad pro 10.5 9.7\'\'Cover Card Holder with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather iPad (2017) 2 3 4 Air 2 Air mini 1 2 3 4
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest