English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (134 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

I put this strap at my PSP. Love the color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Brilliant lovely vibrant colour, bought a blue one, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christos(GR)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

excelent product very good quality !!! Πολυ χρησιμο κορδονακι για το wii remote σε τρελη τιμη!!! χρησιμο και για μπρελοκ!!

Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Good value for money. Looks fine. Good with the "regulation" of the lenght.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jens Danielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Works fine, the price is right. My son is very happy ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane Moran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

When buying wrist straps you know exactly what you're getting so that's why I focused on the price.Only 85c for it with FREE shipping.only for I had bought off mini before I would of said its too good to be true.The product is great you can see me unbox it on my channel on Youtube called Irish Unboxings.

Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

I purchased 3 different colored wrist straps to help differentiate all our remotes since the remotes are mostly all the same color. They are strong and sturdy and work great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wii strap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Great wii wrist strap. Will not fall off your wrist.

Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

i orderd the strap for my wii .and before you know it ,it was here great service i would buy from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.59
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 13.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Wrist Strap Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 4.46
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Protective Silicone Case/Skin for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk/Blue (BCM033)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Universal Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Black Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk Controller (4-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Battery Cover for Wii/Wii U Remote (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicone Case/Skin for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk/Pink (BCM033)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest