English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fanny.pub1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Bague très jolie. Conforme à la photo. Convient pour tout les styles. Elle très fine j'aime beaucoup !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batul20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Beautiful ring. Made of solid metal. Looks very elegant. Can wear it everyday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Very good one. exactly as pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Cute, small and stylish. I love it ! I bought one in silver, but I'm thinking to buy another one in gold next purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guepon74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Produit conforme à la photo! Envoi correct.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lulymares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

muy lndo muy conforme con el producto llego en el tiempo estipulado hermoso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Anello stupendo
Al dito è meraviglioso ne ho presi due se si dovesse rompere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline.russo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

lindo : amei adorei, muito boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Greta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Carinissimo e della misura giusta. Spedizione un po' lenta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastsia.a91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Super bague! Encore mieux que sur la photo, je l'adore vraiment. De plus je l'ai reçu en deux semaines seulement, le TOP!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,10 Gold / Black / Silver / Red
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily Jewelry Alloy Band RingsAdjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Hollow Out Drill Alloy Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,7
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Alloy Simple Style Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Simulated Diamond Alloy Music Notes Love Silver Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (6Pcs One Set) New Design Gold Color Band Rings
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Polished Metal Band Ring
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Button Pattern Ring (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Rings Fashion Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Scrub Surface Ring for Women/Men Couple Rings Engagement Ring 1pc6
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest