English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marciomou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

deu certinho era o que eu esperava . demora mas um dia vem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by countpirate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Exactly what I ordered. Great condition. Fit perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc88record
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

I am happy with the products I bought however I did not receive them until a couple days after they were delivered to the wrong address.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlon132984
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

отличные комплектующие!
Продлил жизнь своему джойстику. Дошли мешьше, чем за месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goodween2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

ВСЁ ОТЛИЧНО! Заказ получен, соответствует описанию

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delapimp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Jag är mycket nöjd och det blev super snyggt och lätt att byta. Snabb leverans

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osiris__
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Tiene muy buena pinta, material se ve bastante bueno, lo he pobado en el mando y quedan geniales. Además el hecho de que venga con un destornillador TORX 8 está muy bien. MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dodopolve10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Stupendo è vero che se non fai la consegna espressa arriva un po' tardi però è bellissimo e lo consiglio a tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by full_z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

muito legal do jeito que perdi , e veio direito , muito mais rapido que pensei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanibou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Had some troubles with a remote and just couldn't get it open. With this kit I not only have the special screwdriver, but I also pimped the remote. Kids love it (I did not change the X Y A B buttons after all, because the colors are quite important in some games especially for my 5 years old).

If I had to do it again, I would.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest