English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

The Xbox 360 wireless receiver works as advertised.
Connects on a USB2 port, didn't use supplied driver CD on windows 10, as the OS packs the drivers for the Microsoft counterpart of this device. These drivers standard Win 10 driver work fine for this module.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perttip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

I got it working at my W7 64 bit when I followed these instructions:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHQ77WGAu88

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by van
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Producto funcionando correctamente y recibido en el plazo establecido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

IT WORK EVEN FROM ACROSS MY FLAT! IT WORK EVEN IF I GO ON THE ROOF! IT WORKS! WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU WANNA KNOW?!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsabordelgeco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

provato su xp e funziona come mai provato su xp e funziona come mai

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Fonctionne très bien sur Windows 8. Installation du pilote pour Windows7. Juste un petit soucis avec la reconnaissance du périphérique, mais la solution est facilement trouvable sur le net.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietrzak199429
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Wsztstko jest w porzadku : szybka przesyłka i brak opłat dodatkowych! polecam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rustyn09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

El pedido me llegó en excelente condiciones, recomiendo este sitio para realizar compras. Son responsables y dan garantía segura de la compra.
Muy agradecido, Excelente !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by green_day_583
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Controllers werken goed, trekkers zijn wel iets zachter dan originele ps3 controllers maar dit is maar een klein detail.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neurofanatico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Lo que me esperaba ese precio, cumplen bien su función.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Xbox 360 Wireless Receiver for Windows
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 USB Wired Controller for PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB NES PC Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Gaming USB Adapter Receiver Microsoft XBOX 360 PC Controller(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hand Controller Wire for XBOX 360(Gray)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Dedicated Charging and Connecting Cable for Xbox 360 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox 360
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Replacement Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for PS4/XBOX One Controller
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Original USB Wired Controllers for Mircosoft Xbox 360 / PC (3M)
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 SparkFox Gamepads for PC Cross Platform Intelligent Dual-Mode Wireless Handle Black
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Controllers 147 Xbox 360 Gaming Handle
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 wired gamepad for xbox360
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wired USB Controller Gamepad for Xbox 360/PC Windows 7 (x86) Windows 8 (x86)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB Wired Controller for Xbox One S/PC
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Arcade Fighting USB wired  Arcade game controller
7% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest