English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

NICE CONTROLLER GREAT MATERIAL I LIKE THIS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubi.mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Very good I suggest it - Molto buono lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pennington2481
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Got a great deal and was here in 3 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Maravilhoso,....muito bom o material......muito bons os botões...adorei.....valeu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by travers.steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

excellent produits et envoie tres rapide je recommande fortement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin_61998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

compra segura y vendedor recomendado, sólo que pagué el envío de 3-4 días hábiles y me llegó a los 10 días pero de ahí en fuera todo perfecto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ht
  • Dec 16, 2016

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose.girardin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Produit conforme, bon rapport qualité prix, correspond au descriptif, parfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.crucio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

L'ordine è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti, perfettamente impacchettati, negozio, spedizione ed oggetti eccellente.
Unico neo ma decisamente notevole gli oneri doganali, nel costo risparmiavo il 20% alla fine ho dovuto pagare il 30% in più, con le spese doganali ho perso il 10% , mi dispiace molto ho pagato di più del valore degli oggetti in Italia, prima di fare altri acquisti ci penserò molto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilde.goormans1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Het eerste artikel dat ons werd opgezonden moesten wij geen kosten op betalen. Dit artikel leek defect en na een mail naar jullie gezonden te hebben . Hebben wij als reactie gekregen dat wij dit toestelletje niet moesten terugzenden.Maar bij aankomst moest ik nu 28,39 euro betalen. Worden die kosten door jullie vergoed?
Dank bij voorbaat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 XBOX ONE Wireless Controller
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox One Xbox One S
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Xbox One Novelty Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB Wired Controller for Xbox One S/PC
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Replacement Controller Case Shell for Xbox One
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Batteries and Chargers Cable and Adapters 147 Xbox One Rechargeable Novelty
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Game Controller Shell Case for Xbox One Gold
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DOBE TYX-689 Rechargeable 1200mAh Battery Pack  Play Kit With 3 Meter USB Charging Cable for Xbox One&S Controller
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Thumb Stick Grips Mushroom Caps
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Skin Case for XBOX 0NE Controller (Blue)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Accessory Kits Replacement Parts Attachments For Xbox One Bluetooth
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 B-Skin® Xbox One Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Plastic Wireless Controller Replacement Back Cover for Xbox One/S
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest