English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mhussain4026
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Very good for Out Door Camping and picnic Perfect, works very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johndim43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Well designed power survival kit. The cranked dynamo feature works well for providing reserve power to the flashlight or the radio. Powerful radio, easy to setup. The loop is more than a cord: it is the FM antenna ! The solar power seems to require the direct sun light and is not working with led lights. The quantity of solar light necessary to store power is unknown. Device solar panel is difficult to keep directly under the sunlight without an adequate support.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PedroCR
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

What i needed. It works perfectly and arrived in good time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

cette lampe est parfaite, éclaire très bien et se recharge rapidement. pour l'utilisation que j'en fait c'est excellent !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaquim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Produit conforme a la description, reçu en bon état de fonctionnement. Je recommand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiondarkbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

gostei vai me ajuda quando eu estiver acampando.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcespedesr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Es un producto necesario en caso de desastres o apagones. No es comun que en mi ciudad haya apagones, pero los hay igual, así que es necesario contar con un equipo de emergencia que permita estar conectado, iluminado y seguro.

La radio dura varias horas con carga plena, pero eso si, solo usando la radio, porque con la luz y radio se descarga rapido.

No carga completamente un celular, pero al menos le da una carga media.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Vraiment de très bonne qualité et permet de s'illuminé et recharger le Gsm ou tablette en écoutant la radio en même temps. Vraiment utile en cas de black out...un peu cher pour la douane 24 EUR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zelka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

От динамо работает прекрасно, а солнечная батарея слабовата.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tpaukkula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Radio ei jaksa oikein soida, muuten hyvä.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest