English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fer.rl3009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

muy bonita, se ve de excelente calidad, a excelente precio, tardo mucho en llegar eso si, pero al fin esta conmigo :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodour_hajeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

very nice item,,,,,,, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tale59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

Superbe coque vraiment superbe coque vraiment superbe coque vraiment superbe coque

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DUSSERANTOINE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

parfait comme coque protege tres bien le téléphone
resistante et jolie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apessia92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Bella e robusta, come da foto anche il colore

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junior-morais43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikele.90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Articolo arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti. Come sempre articolo perfetto e di buona qualità! Consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosaitzelsebastian6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

en calidad bien, pero realmente tardo demasiado (2 meses) y eso fue muy estresante. pero al fin llego

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakelinemagna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Case foi enviada no dia 08/03/2015 e recebi dia 22/04/2015 achei rápido a entrega... já tive encomendas que levou 3 a 4 meses para chegar na minha casa. Sobre o produto é lindo demais no 6 plus recomendo demais... Miniinthebox como sempre satisfação garantida...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayarabellinato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

very good product, i just loved

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest