English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alessia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Cover carinissima, un must have! Io avevo selezionato il colore verde e mi è stato spedito quello in foto, spesso non corrispondono molto ma comunque molto molto carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

good quality backcover, worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatifalana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

The case fits my iPhone 6S well and looks like it can protect it only if it fell on its back. My screen rises higher than then actual case without a screen protector.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luz_witch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

It looks great. And care my iPhone ever

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lennice16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Fits just right. i got exactly what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rukia_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Ok product. But the delivery time took way longer time than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovannabonome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

f f fnfmnjnfjn jfnjsfnjsfnjsfnfjnfjfnjnsfjsjnsfn muito bom sdjnfjfnjfjjdb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastenbka-20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Ооооочень классные чехлы. Цвета нежные и летние. Планирую еще заказать. Доставили в срок. Спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronicahood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

molto bella! come me la immaginavo, ne vale la pena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.canovas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Correspond parfaitement à la photo et à ce que j'attendais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 XUNDD Grind Arenaceous TPU Candy Color Hard Back Cover for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Solid Color Wallet Style PU Full Body Cover for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wallet Style Grid Design Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 R-JUST Ultra-thin Aluminum Alloy Protective Back Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Personalized Phone Case - Koala Design Metal Case for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Leopard Pattern Rhinestone Decorated Faux Leather Flip Case with Mount Stand  for iPhone6(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 A sets of Clam Case Holster Diamond Following From Lovely Woman For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 5c
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 5c
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion pattern Wallet Style PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest