English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (263 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sehnheiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Sound good, and for the price can't really complain.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuaniamh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

ottimo prodotto!si adatta bene all'orecchio e, essendo morbido e flessibile, risulta molto confortevole!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by www.onetwodzair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

thank you very much miniinthebox .....it's due to this site that I recieved this earphone totaly free a bonus of 2 usd thank you again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

most amazing! it works just like that no extra stuff just activate bluetooth and working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belhassenben58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

today i received what i've been waiting for, just like the picture, good sound quality. thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abderrazzakmoukhfi.ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I received my package ((m109 sports headphones hook headphones)) I am very happy because this site and honest and not as giving as lies thank you to all of you my dear

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryprettyman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

I ordered 2 pr of these over ear headphones. They fit and sound good but one of the sets have the L and R reversed. No big deal but you would think they would know which is the Left and Right Ear.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medmax86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Goud SHOP Goud Service
thank you very much :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dario.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

arrivato in tempi brevi provato e la musica si sente molto bene ottimo prodotto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icholaxaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Великолепный товар, очень красивый, стильный и сияющий кейс. Я очень довольна этим кейсом. Большое спасибо miniinthebox.com. Цена и товар очень хорошие, фотографирую, не могу остановиться.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest