English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By keithpaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wow i have received this amazing Tablet from mini in the box and its more than i expected its very clear you can customize it and put a live wall paper in the background connect it to a mouse and works great put your favorite videos and picture quality awesome... the list is endless shipping was fast and the tracking was much fun i have never tracked any parcel in my life this the 1st one and i enjoyed it seeing where your item is and when it reached i went for it and guess what i got it i love it thank you Mini In the box for the quality service and the pre-sales team i would love to mention..Amy,Alison,Nancy this guys will go out of their way to help you with all your Questions am glad i met them and charting with them always fun and makes online shopping much fun thank you Alison,Amy and Nancy i rate you 100% cool

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By begga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my mother. She is happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

the tablet works perfect, i taught at first its heavy but its very light and easy to bring ... Recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucien.vegten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

For the price it's a very nice tablet. Al though the on/off button came of in 3 weeks. But our son of 8 year loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w00dee13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Works great! Wish they had provided mini Hdmi cable

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By firefoxred
  • Aug 25, 2013

cheaper on ebay., still good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kewen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

still trying to figure out the set up and functions bbut getting there soon,,,, its a good product so far and i am looking forward to ordering more cause i am already in love with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edrick_ms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

son rapidisimas y por el precio lo mejor, son muuy buenas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lazacariz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

классная вещь все работает правда с интернетом не сразу разобрался но гугл помог

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gjregrb2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Отличная штучка! Пересылка долгая, но ко дню рождения моего ребёнка успело, думаю, что он будет доволен!
ДОВОЛЕН!!! ОЧЕНЬ!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Starlight Blue 7" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.1,4G ROM,512M RAM,Camera)
100% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 60.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest