English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Замечательная вещь, брать с собой сразу все линзы, раствор (баночка не просто с крышечкой, внутри какбы пипеточка), на пинцете там резиновые кончики, не поцарапают линзы. А вот присоска бесполезна, криваякосая. Пластик качественный, приятный на ощупь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avonlady035
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

I love the item. Cutest contact case I've ever had. But delivery was extremely show. Receieved this request long before getting my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by birchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Sehr gute Ware. Lieferung war auch sehr schnell. Würde wieder dort bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miniinthebox94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Sehr gute Kontaktlinsenbox zum Reisen. Alles im einer Box. Sehr gut!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ga.elleb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Bien reçu conforme aux photos j'en suis très contente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Sneller ontvangen dan verwacht :) Superschattig lenzendoosje. Precies als op de foto. Ook leuk om een ander cadeau te doen. De pincet is ook stevig genoeg. Ik heb wel es een dergelijke mini pincet gehad, maar die was van te slap materiaal, waardoor lenzen niet goed uit de houder te grijpen waren, bij deze is het geen probleem. De pincet is op de juiste plekken waaronder de uiteinden van zacht rubber, dus zacht genoeg om je lenzen niet te beschadigen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L.C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Adorei, super lindo e bem feito, chegou em ótimo estado. A única coisa é que chegou quase dois meses depois.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurarobbes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

super pratique
tout le nécessaire pour lentilles dans cette boite canard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

è troppo carino questo set lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mashersky.spb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

все как на фото, понравился контейнер, пластик норм качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest