English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Una cover di plastica per iPhone 6 Plus molto carina, è divertente, fatta piuttosto bene.
Colore bello, resistente ed elegante. Ve la consiglio... L'ho presa per me stessa, adoro i minions e la trovo veramente simpatica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dranda_alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

This case looks just like in the picture and it is just awesome!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessssap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

increiblemente preciosas pedire màs excelente calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vegeta83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

prodotto rispondente alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertaf56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Bellissima cover, stampa molto carina e simpatica come qualità potrebbe essere meglio, i colori sono un pò sbiaditi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Tal y como la describen, quizás un poco justa para iphone 6s plus, pero se puede poner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamy174
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Muy contenta con esta carcasa, lo único que he tardado demasiado en recibirla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenyferlorsung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

javais mal lu..je me suis trompé et voulait un coque pour le 6S et non le 6S plus, mais le produit est niquel, en silicone, et pour le prix on en demande pas plus..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest