English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wilmameester
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Item in goede orde ontvangen. Erg handig om van micro USB naar lightning over te gaan, zonder snoer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

exceeded my expectations, awesome product.
highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alhosni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

It is OK
But I find it in Oman by 2.300 $

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yurizas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2017

Товар качественный, миниатюрный, удобный. Доставлен сравнительно быстро 15 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdes45
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

Produit de bonne qualité je le recommande fortement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by potsdam7023
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Отличный переходник, работает и не подводит. Спасибо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inmita201488
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

hola me encanta el adaptador muy bueno

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jocke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Nu kan man använda samma laddkabel till alla maskiner!!!
Rekommenderas varmt!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Great product. Using it when I need to charge my wife's iPhone on my standard micro-usb cables... Only downside is, that you need to take good care of them - because they are small and can get lost easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Will974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Bonne description,rapport quaitée/prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Yellowknife Mfi Certified Lightning To Micro USB Adaptor for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5/iPad air/iPad mini  White
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 JDB High Quality MFI USB Cable 2in1 For Lightning & Micro USB Nylon Braided Charging Cord Data Cable for iPhone / Samsung and More
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 2M(6ft) Braided Lightning Cable USB Sync and Charge for Apple iPhone 7 6s Plus SE 5s/ iPad Air/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JDB Metal Spring USB Cable For iPhone 7 6 5 iPad Cables Mobile Phone Charger 1M Data Charging
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New 2 in 1 Headphone Audio Jack Adapter Cable for iPhone 7 7Plus 8 Pin to 3.5mm Earphone Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MFI 6ft / 200CM Certified Lightning Charge USB Cable for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro / Air /Mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JDB® USB 3.0 Normal Plastic Cables 100cm
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Carve® MFI 10ft / 300CM Certified Lightning Charge USB Cable for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5  iPad Pro / Air /Mini
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable WAZA 8PIN Mfi 3.28ft (1M) for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5, iPad Data Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JDB 25CM  Lightning8P Metal Spring Cables For iPhone 6 5S 7 iPad iPod Universal For Data Charging Cable 3A For Fast Charging Power Bank Dedicated
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Benks Nylon Braided Type C to USB 2.0 Cable With 56k Ohm Resistor For Type C Device
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual-USB Blu-ray Car Charger Power Adapter for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HXINH MFi Certified Lightning to USB Charger SYNC Short Cable for iphone7 6s Plus SE 5s, air mini pro, 20cm
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lightning USB 3.0 Cord Charging Cable Charger Cord Data & Sync Magnetic Braided Cable For Apple iPhone iPad cm Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JDB® USB 3.0 Normal Aluminum Adapters 10cm
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JDB USB 3.0 Normal Lightning Adapter Cable For Apple 13 cm Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MFi Certified Lightning to USB Data Sync Charger Flat Cable for iphone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5/ipad(100cm)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB-C to USB3.0 Adapter for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 to Marbook 12\'\' data Sync and charge
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Expression Pattern  Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest