English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (138 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by promasterfil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Boa tarde
o produto chegou em boas condiçoes e dentro do prazo!
continuação de bom trabalho:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giusy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

I ordered a 2000mAh power bank but I received a 5200. I think very good!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Very pretty, very resistant, just as in the pictures. I'm definitely going to recommend it to all my friends. I'm so happy with all my purchases in this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorni.marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

arrivato tutto nei tempi previsti lo consiglio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanja.pepelnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

super, nice, very good looking. perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ciurte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

I had problems with the first shipping, but the custom service helped me an re shipped the package without expenses.
Thanks a lot, the good is working and it's like in the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sauvill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

good product,delivery corect and fast

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeppers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Really good product, keeps the charge over time better than expected :) got mine in my backpack for emergency charge...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viri1908
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

very good, love the little built in light, still works and it's very useful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

cute small necklace! beautifull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Ultra Tthin Battery Power Bank 6000mAh with Li-Polymer Backup Battery Charger for IPhone 7 6S 6 5 5C 5S 4S 4 and Smart Phones
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 20000mAh Ultrathin Digital Display Large Capacity Polymer Mobile Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ultrathin 12000mAh Aluminium Alloy Book Portable Battery Charger Power Bank for Cell Phones
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2200mAh ABS Mini Small USB Portable External Extended Battery Safe Mobile Backup Power Bank Supply Universal for Samsung  Xiaomi  iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10000mAhpower bank external battery Multi-Output Waterproof 10000 1000/2100 Multi-Output Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20000mAhpower bank external battery Multi-Output with Cable Automatic Adjusted Current 20000 2400/3500Multi-Output with Cable Automatic
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 besiter® 10000mAh power bank 2.1A external battery with Cable Flashlight
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vinsic 3200Mah 5V 1.5A Mini Power Bank VSPB101 M50000 Tulip P1 External Mobile Battery Charger Pack for Cell Phones Tablet PCs
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ROMOSS® Dual USB 20000mAh Li-polymer Power Bank Powerbank Battery Bank Portable Charger Power Bank
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Teclast® 10000mAh power bank  2.1A external battery Multi-Output with Cable
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Power Bank 10000 mAh qi Wireless Charger Powerbank Charge Mobile Phone Charger for iPhone 6s Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 edge
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2600mAh Mini 18650 Core Power Supply
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 XiaoMi Mobile power cases 10000 mah
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2600mah Power Bank Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone Samsung MP3 MP4 Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest