English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by georges.rigaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

très bon eclairageun peu dommage que le plastique envahi le globe cela nuit un peu à l'esthétique habituelle des lampes globe en France

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hermanbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Nice led lamps know I have to find out of the import cost I already paid will return on my account

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

prisen på led pærer er efterhånden kommet ne i et fornuftig leje
janG

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pillepilz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

Tolle Farbe zwar nicht so hell wie eine Wolfram Lampe, aber schön

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manu91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

materiale come da descrizione, consegna in tempi rapidissimi, tutto perfetto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OSVALDO
  • Oct 12, 2016

QUERIA SABER SOBRE ESSAS LÂMPADAS DÃO PARA VOLTAGEM 110 GUE SIGNIFICA 127VOLTS .,ALQUÉM PODE MI RESPONDER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfdeivis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Anuncio de acordo, lâmpadas muito grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perrier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

bonne livraison je suis attifer de vos produits
qu'on tinuer comme sa merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erss00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

RECEBI A ENCOMENDA TUDO MUITO BOM CONFORME FOTOGRAFIA MAS SEMPRE A DEMORAR MUITO MAS OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YouOKLight® 10PCS E27 12W 18*SMD5630 900LM 3000K/6000 Warm White/Cool White Light  LED Globe Bulbs (AC 220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 30 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3W E14 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 240LM lm RGB Dimmable / Remote-Controlled / Decorative AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 5.5W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 14 SMD 2835 415,445,435 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Waterproof AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 21 SMD 2835 420-450 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight E27 Dimmable RGBW Lamp Led Bulbs 5W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light + IR Remote Controller
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 5W E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 450-500 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 4.24
 4W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 27 SMD 5730 500 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 7W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1380 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 4 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest