English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by xprinxever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Items arrived.. Very good Quality for use at home. Suggests you all..
Arrived so soon..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brogl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

Je suis très satisfait de cette ampoule éclairage correct et de bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rinaldi.andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Materiale non di primissima qualità ma ben costruita e robusta. La luce stupisce per intensità.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tisrob
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

bella ma mi aspettavo che con un assorbimento di 20 watt facessero piu' luce.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rohlandt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Great product prompt delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erandyreed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

Going to use for track lighting. Bright and even coverage. Going to buy new track lights to take advantage of 360deg lighting profile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PBTiam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

work perfectly in my outside light post and light up the area i need.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

It works perfectly. No long wait. Price/quality ratio: great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Works fine as described, maybe a little less lumen when replacing a classic bulb, but satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isupina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Svijetlo je super i nije velika žarulja tako da stane u platfonjeru.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YouOKLight® 1PCS E14/E27 10W 1000lm CRI>80 96SMD5730 LED Light Corn Bulb (AC110-120V/220-240V)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 5pcs 72LED E27 LED Corn Lights 5730 LED Cool Warm White Lights Lamp Bulb(AC220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 YouOKLight® 4PCS E14/E27 3W 300lm CRI>80 3000K/6000K 36*SMD4014 LED Light Corn Bulb (110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 YWXLIGHT® Dimmable E11 6W 152x3014SMD 600-700LM Warm/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (AC110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® Dimmable BA15D 10W 136 SMD 5730 900-1000LM Warm/Cool White AC 110/220V
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 YWXLight® 5 pcs E14/E27/B22 20W 126SMD 2835 1850LM Warm/Cool White LED Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 YWXLIGHT® R7S 118MM 12W 228*3014SMD 1000LM 360° Warm/Natural/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YouOKLight 1PCS E27 20W 1800lm  Warm White/White Light 47SMD 2835 LED Corn Lamps (AC 220V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 E14 LED Corn Lights T 42 SMD 5730 1200 lm Cool White AC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 5730 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 450 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.24
 YWXLIGHT® 1pcs E14/E26/E27 7W 72 SMD 5730 600LM Warm/Cool White LED AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 12W E26/E27 LED 136 SMD 5733 1000-1100lm Warm/Cool White AC 220-240V 1pcs
7% buyUSD $ 7.19
 6W E14 LED Corn Lights T 99 SMD 5730 550 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight® 1 pcs E26/E27 9W 96SMD 5730 700-800 LM Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 5.09
 3W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 24 SMD 5730 270 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.54
 1pcs E26/E27 7W SMD 5730 648 LM 2800-3500K Warm White Corn Bulbs DC 24 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest