English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (217 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

A case é linda. Chegou embalada, o material é resistente e o acabamento é perfeito. Amei, recomendo. Ps.: o tempo de entrega é demorado, mas o importante é que chega, ainda mais tendo em conta que o frete é grátis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anjavg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Perfect quality, now 3years later still in perfect state.
I washed it once and it came out perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eranda fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Packed very well, item is light and does the job very well .....Zebra Stripe Neoprene Laptop Sleeve Case ..i like it,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Very simply made case. Fits perfectly for 13.3 macbook air.
At first it seemed a bit cheaplooking, but it appeared to be so soft and convenient that I didn't regret once.
We travel together all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laptop sleeve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Super god. Kan stærkt anbefales. passer også til 15,6 tommer. Er rigtigt glad for det.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Очень красивый чехол. Магкий и удобный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amokenye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Great people, great communication, reliable online mkt place,... highly recommend to individuals who do online shopping!

Shallom!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvdheide80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Very beautifull cover, which fitted perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

fit my I pad I carry my I pad every wear . the black and white make it look nicer than most of my cases

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crazynicki22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

is really beautiful and good quality ;) i love it ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest