English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kober.76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Thank you ! Very convenient thing in the car!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimo.uba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

I LOVE ALL I LOVE THAT I LOVED VERY WELL. THE COUNCIL TO ALL VERY PRACTICAL PRODUCTS, ARRIVED AFTER A MONTH, THE PRICE MEANS REALLY REASONABLE THE MOBILE CELL IS WELL, EVEN THE ITEMS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Keeps my keys and other little stuff nicely together, also use it as a resting place to charge my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergeschern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Delivered at its best. Quality is satisfied. Already put on the car. Thank you ! Sorry, but no photo left in the car

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kentleander
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Added it in the car Will try it soon seems to work Nice deseing But the shipping charge NOT good hope minintel helps me there

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bshkolnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2017

Good quality, fast delivery.
I use it in my car for holding glasses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Delivered promptly and in good shape. Item exactly as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MaheshB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

this performs the job it was designed to do. good size and sticks to any surface.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saqibhorani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

good one large size more than my assumption.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pascalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Support that adheres well and is very flexible

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest