English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Matej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Good item, looks exactly like you can expect. ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

idéale pour un telephone portable ou des clés, sans plus.. il faut une surface plane et lisse pour que ça colle bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DOOM_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Пока не устанавливал, но сделано качество, думаю на днях поставлю, и буду пользоваться. Продукт хороший. Советую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio.miranda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

Sembrerebbe un prodotto funzionale, per il prezzo di buonanqualita

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manoj.kumara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

really nice and it get's my car good looking..

very fast shipping.

i give Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent for this dearl

i like to deal again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpol38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

I am very happy with my purchase and think that they should serve me very well. I was very happy with my purchase price - by all means. It took a long time to get them - but they did finally arrive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky_elem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

arrived on time as per the delivery policy and the item is in good condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fainamiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

very nice piece but need room in the car for this otherwise its handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regis_y71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

Produto veio conforme o combinado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlonhborges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

O produto é de excelente qualidade. recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZIQIAO Multi-function Automobile Bag Phones Incorporate Storage Network Storage Box 15 X 8.5cm
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Multi-function Automobile Bag Phones Incorporate Storage Network Storage Box 20 X 8.5cm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO 360°Rotatable Car Windshield Windscreen Mount Holder Dual Clip for Phone GPS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Back Seat Hanging Organizer Multifunctional Thermal Cooling Compartment Organizer Bag Tissue Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZIQIAO 8PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LEBOSH®Anti Glare Night Vision Goggles Day and Night
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Net Organizer Pockets Car Storage Net 14.5X8cm Automotive Bag Box Adhesive Visor Car Bag For Tools Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal XWJ-1503 Magnetic 360’ Rotary Mobile Phone Mount Holder - Black
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Multifunctional Car Storage Bag
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Seat Covers & Accessories washable
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ZIQIAO LED Lights Car Ashtray
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO New Car Garbage Can Car Trash Can Garbage Dust Case Holder Bin
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZIQIAO Office Chair Car seat Cover Sofa Cool Massage Cushion Lumbar Back Brace Pillow Lumbar Cushion
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZIQIAO Universal General Car Truck Van Safety Belt Buckle Adjustable Seat Belts Buckles Extender Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Metal Car Safety Seat Belt Buckle
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Metal Car Standard Key Ring Key Chain Gift Noble for Car Styling
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO® 2pcs Multipurpose Portable Car Back Seat Headrest Hanger Holder Hooks For Bag Purse Cloth Grocer
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Hand Brake Case & Gear Shift Case Car Interior Accessory 2PCS/Set
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest